Term Dates

Please remember to pick up our credit card size reminder of our school dates at the school office. 

HOLIDAY LIST 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

School Opens: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half-Term: Closes on: Friday 23rd October 2020 (3.15pm)

Re-opens: Monday 2 nd November 2020

End of Term: Friday 18th December 2020 (3.15pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2021 School Opens: Monday 4 th January 2021

Half-Term: Closes on: Friday 12 th February 2021 (3.15pm)

Re-opens: Monday 22 nd February 2021

End of Term: Friday 26th March 2021 (3.15pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021 School Opens: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Closure: Monday 3 rd May 2021

Half-Term: Closes on: Friday 28 th May 2021 (3.15pm)

Re-opens: Monday 14th June 2021

End of Term: Wednesday 21st July 2021 (3.15pm)

 

INSET CLOSURES Tuesday 1 st September 2020

Wednesday 9 th June 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS - 195

 

Files to Download

Contact Us

Bretherton Endowed CE

Primary School

South Road, Bretherton, Lancs PR26 9AH

Main Contact: Alison Moxham

Main Contact for SEND: Alison Moxham

Headteacher: Alison Moxham

01772 600431

bursar@bretherton.lancs.sch.uk

Find us on Google

Contact for 'The Hub' Out of School Club: 07957302125

Paper Copies
We will produce paper copies of any information that you can see on this website at your request. Please put your request in writing to the school office and we will provide a printed copy within a few working days

Our Latest Tweets

Bretherton Endowed CE Primary School. South Road, Bretherton, Lancs PR26 9AH

Tel: 01772 600431 | Email: bursar@bretherton.lancs.sch.uk