Term Dates

2018 2019

School Opens: Monday 3 rd September 2018

Half-Term: Closes on: Friday 26 th October 2018 (3.15pm)

Re-opens: Monday 5 th November 2018

End of Term: Friday 21 st December 2018 (3.15pm)

 

SPRING TERM 2019 School Opens: Monday 7th January 2019

Half-Term: Closes on: Friday 15th February 2019 (3.15pm)

Re-opens: Monday 25th February 2019

End of Term: Friday 5 th April 2019 (3.15pm)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 School Opens: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure: Monday 6 th May 2019

Half-Term: Closes on: Friday 24 th May 2019 (3.15pm)

Re-opens: Monday 10 th June 2019

End of Term: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (3.15pm)

 

INSET CLOSURES

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

 

Files to Download

Contact Us

Bretherton Endowed CE

Primary School

South Road, Bretherton, Lancs PR26 9AH


Main Contact: Alison Moxham

Main Contact for SEND: Alison Moxham

Headteacher: Alison Moxham

01772 600431

bursar@bretherton.lancs.sch.uk

Find us on Google

Bretherton Endowed CE Primary School. South Road, Bretherton, Lancs PR26 9AH

Tel: 01772 600431 | Email: bursar@bretherton.lancs.sch.uk